AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dirty_Secrets3 38 / 36 / C
"Mommy-Domme on the Look-out... :-)"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 30, 2019

To view all of
Dirty_Secrets3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dirty_Secrets3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,295,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DPkatrina2018
California, United States
bbcbighead
Ontario, Canada
Wantedcockplease
Ontario, Canada
aflion94
Ontario, Canada
TazNyc722
Ontario, Canada
normiebda
Ontario, Bermuda
Mrsmaxxx
Ontario, Canada
torontoguy2015
Ontario, Canada
BBWgirlyboy
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Dirty_Secrets3 38/C
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
She: Easy going, 5ft-8in tall, 38DD, large nipples, thick juicy ass, curvy with a shaved pussy.  Loves oral (giving and receiving).  She has a dirty kinky side to her and likes to be in control in the bedroom, not in a very rough way. Sensual, loving mommy-domme in the making... He: 6 ft tall, average built, easy going, laid-back. We are pretty easy going, open-minded and into almost anything, except for anal penetration. Kickk: Ethan_rach_2017

My Ideal Person Looking for fun and respectful people to interact with and have a good time. Ideally a young, shy male (between 18-24) would be preferred...😛
Open minded Bi-curious or bi-sexual (is definitely an added bonus...).

Kinks: Mdlb, Mommy Domme, Femme boy

We are respectful and expect the same. Not looking for any rude and obnoxious people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Dirty_Secrets3's responses

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Hindi
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1984 October 24, 1985
Hometown: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Not Important Not Important
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Either