Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Diosaregia 50 / F
"se me bloque mi contraseña hasta ahorita entre"
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, México
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2016

To view all of
Diosaregia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diosaregia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,244,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tuffym65
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Luisito2770
Zacatecas, Mexico
sempredritto19
Umbria, Italy
manholito_perez
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
mauriciomty2011
Nuevo León, Mexico
jerry442
Michoacán, Mexico
mielylimon69
Pais Valenciano, Spain
diablodivino
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
LOVETOSUCKLOT
Texas, United States
 
Status
Diosaregia 50/F
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon , México
Gracias por el interés en mi perfil, entre más interés y visitas subiré más fotos mías, la sola idea de saber que les gusta me exita
Introduction
yo creo q soy muy clara en lo q busco hombres de 35 a 50 años, entre más visita a mi perfil ma sy mejores fotos 💋 Honestidad Higiene Humor Sexo libre con chispas de luz

My Ideal Person Inteligente, pulcro, con sentido del humor, que le guste pasarla bien, un Hombre que tenga ganas de pasarlo bien por

un buen rato, sexo real en Monterrey me
gusta disfruta la vida
Hombres q no le saquen la vuelta a la cosas, al pan pan al vino pues a darle

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, México
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 26, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Asesor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses