Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dikscrete74 50 / M
"Hello all kicks but im here to flirt and meet im a real "chrmr3""
Eagle Creek, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2018

To view all of
Dikscrete74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dikscrete74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,333,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mzvirgo4u
Online NOW!
California, United States
Mmmchelle3
West Virginia, United States
BatGurl90
California, United States
Hotwife4Bul0
Idaho, United States
lookinonflipside
Florida, United States
WakeupOral
Arizona, United States
OurBoy7989
Washington, United States
ColinandSharonxx
Oklahoma, United States
Wanttoplay171975
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Dikscrete74 50/M
Eagle Creek, Oregon
looking for discreet friends to meet for mutual pleasing.
Introduction
Down to earth guy next door looking for some excitement that doesnt happen at home. Not changing my status just trying to find something erotic.

My Ideal Person Down to earth speaks what they want and enjoys naked exploration. While I too love to be pleased I enjoy pleasing others and bringing you to climax.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Eagle Creek, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1974
Travels to: albany, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: