Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Diggers519 60 / T
"looking for for LTR"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 12, 2018

To view all of
Diggers519's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diggers519's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,103,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Arizona, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Tennessee, United States
Diggers519 60/T
San Antonio, Texas
I have a 37 -33-37 body shape . measured on 9/21/2022. Looking for long term .. Can and would relocate . or relocate somewhere else together .. OKAY 1st off. I am not looking for anyone to support me . I have enough money and an income.. So I can pay for my own clothes hormones, and implants ( C-cups ) . even help with food and things we would need for a home .. I am looking for a place I can do this .You see the pics of me you know how long it would take .. I am looking for someone to be his or hers. I want to be with that someone and grow together. I want someone i can suck and will want to fuck me all the time....LOL ..... . I am a bottom and i would expect you to be a top . I am for real . I would be your gurl ,lover companion . I am tried of being alone as I am sure most of you are ...I will relocate. And I will be yours . . So write and lets talk .. Wat do you have to lose.. I am not going to send endless pics of me . again I don.t need your money . I have enough. But not to to con jobs or fakes .. I am want a real owner will treat as his gurl and will me to his ... I hope to hear from real people this time . Be single and ready to settle down ... i am sure I will have to update again . LOL

My Ideal Person a top would be best .. .. Honest and open .and wanting a to settle down together ..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Diggers519's responses

  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: May 19, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: