Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Diggdeep10 53 / M
"Looking for NSA fucking ,exciting outgoing intelligent."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2015

To view all of
Diggdeep10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diggdeep10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,277,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Openlatinos69
Illinois, United States
wetandsexychic
Kentucky, United States
marriedbitch80
Illinois, United States
Nghtygrl21
Illinois, United States
SexyPetiteness
West Midlands, United Kingdom
WyldSlut4u
Illinois, United States
sexymilf214
Illinois, United States
Shesakeeper80
Illinois, United States
funbella4332
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Diggdeep10 53/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Looking for women, that are exotic, full of pleasure, enjoy cumming alot. Love oral, anal and having her pussy banged hard and good. Not serious commitment allowed, discreet at all times.

My Ideal Person She must be a a lady are all times , and want fuck and not waste time , this is important, but be a freak on the inside ready to fuck me at any given moment. Enjoy talking dirty as well as having an intelligent conversation, enjoy wearing thongs ,butterfly cut panties or none at all. I want her to enjoy her pussy being banged hard and deep loving to cum, as well as oral and anal sex. Be open for me to just enjoy all of her as as she enjoys all of me . Most of all full of energy and excitement. No boring women please. Be discreet at all times no matter what.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None