Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Digg107 51 / M
"*DISCREET FRIENDS* friends maybe more"
Box Elder, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2016

To view all of
Digg107's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Digg107's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,346,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantmyfirecrotch
Iowa, United States
khaleesi_nymeria
Minnesota, United States
2Hrny2Bhave2
Minnesota, United States
CamSugarLove
Missouri, United States
ondrayao
Oregon, United States
bbsweetheart
Minnesota, United States
Keepthafayth1304
Colorado, United States
wetttjesss
Missouri, United States
CurvaceousHunnny
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Digg107 51/M
Box Elder, South Dakota
Introduction
Im David and im an over the road truck driver,looking for new friends possibly more,would like long term fwb or nsa. Im mixed white/black 44yr.old male with VERY HIGH SEX DRIVE AND STAMINA. LOOKING FOR CLEAN,NO DRAMA FUN. I like fun outgoing women who i can carry a everyday conversation with as well as a sexual spark. Im am not selfish and will leave u satisfied! And who knows we may have a great friendship. Im a freak but need a connection i do have standards. Hope to hear from u soon i travel from midstate,sd.to chicago and then south to greater McAllen, tx area EVERY WEEK.....

My Ideal Person Laid back 420cool women with high sex drive

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Box Elder, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 4, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either