Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DiegoAraos 30 / M
"Apasionado"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
DiegoAraos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiegoAraos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,259,139 Active Members!*
 
Status
DiegoAraos 30/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
No le des tanto color, mi amor ponle sabor ;)
Introduction
Soy un hombre muy fogoso en la intimidad, me gusta disfrutar de una buena conversa, culta e interesante, de esas que te hacen pensar, me encanta conocer y probar cosas nuevas, es la razón de estar acá. Completa discreción, respeto y confiabilidad al momento de un encuentro, no busco nada serio en un lugar como este, solo diversión.

My Ideal Person Mujer abierta a nuevas experiencias y que tenga claro que esto es solo diversión, que se anime a tener sexo, que sea inteligente, con tema de conversación.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Avenged Sevenfold

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett Johansson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of DiegoAraos's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: