Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dickisthicker 48 / M
"IM me looking for fun"
High Point, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2018

To view all of
Dickisthicker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dickisthicker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,708,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Missouri, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Dickisthicker 48/M
High Point, North Carolina
I'm looking to have a good time doing freaky things with you I am a open book

My Ideal Person A laidback person or people who likes to have fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tempations, R&B oldies groups

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Penetration, I like getting sucked and fucking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, S like a experienced partner their more freaky

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Beyconce I like everything about her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Dickisthicker's responses

  • 48 / male
  • High Point, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1974
Travels to: High Point, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Assembler
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: