Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Diamond_Y 34 / M
"Probably traveling in your area soon. Prefer a house wife that can meet up pretty regular"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2013

To view all of
Diamond_Y's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diamond_Y's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,232,821 Active Members!*
 
Status
Diamond_Y 34/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
Travelling again, OKC, Tulsa, Dallas, Little Rock, and KC. Looking for a regular fwb for when Im in town. I don't work out, I work outside. So I stay in good shape, but not muscle bound by any means. Looking for a lonely house wife or couple that can play during the day.

My Ideal Person Tall or short doesnt matter, nor does age, but of course exceptions are always made. I've been with a few couples, and its a lot of fun when she is into it, and really really awkward if she isn't. I Love a big bubble butt, not really particular w/ tits.
Wanting to try something different, hispanic, asian, or black. Looking to try new nouns: people, places and things.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Diamond_Y's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: