Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Diablita753 39 / F
"Horny Blatina"
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Diablita753's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diablita753's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,322,047 Active Members!*
 
Status
Diablita753 39/F
Cali, Valle del Cauca , Colombia
Introduction
No longer in USA Trozuda, tetona, ardiente. Busco encuentro casuales con hombre negros y super bien dotados. Good girl by day, hungry kitten at night. I like to tease and be teased. Deliciously thick: 190 lbs, well proportioned, big tits, fat wet pussy. Sexy lips. Perfumed, manicured. DD free. Just want to have fun with a BLACK MAN. No commitments. No drama, pure enjoyment. We meet, greet and take it from there.[B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person I'm a size queen, looking for a WELL-ENDOWED BLACK MAN who loves/knows how to satisfy his lover.
He knows how to use his tongue to make me beg and moan for his tool.

You must be well-groomed and DD free.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Diablita753's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 29, 1985
Hometown: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: