Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DiaRamR 51 / M
"Ya de plano si estado...."
San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiaRamR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,831,287 Active Members!*
 
Status
DiaRamR 51/M
San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi , Mexico
NO me manden correo, NO puedo leerlos, NO soy dorado Y NO tengo puntos para IM, Solo por sala Mexico, Gracias aff por limitarnos
Introduction
NO me manden correo, NO puedo leerlos, NO soy dorado Y NO tengo puntos para IM, Solo por sala Mexico, Gracias aff por limitarnos Creo que soy agradable y sencillo, solo tu si te atreves a conocerme tendrás tu propia opinión,a divertirse se ha dicho !!! No me desnudo en publico, ok ? Soy hetero, ok ? Mas eso no significa que no se pueda tener una excelente conversación !!

My Ideal Person Con ganas de pasar un rato agradable y sin compromisos, te lo prometo !!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DiaRamR's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Un simple Empleado
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either