Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dgotcock4u 56 / M
"Train Hard, Work Hard and Play Hard. Live Life 100%"
Lakewood, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Dgotcock4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dgotcock4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,331,554 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dgotcock4u 56/M
Lakewood, California
Train hard and fuck hard. Im looking for a kinky fun girl, couple who loves to PnP
Introduction
Update: im still looking for high sex drive kinky, fun singles and couples. We only have this life so live it 100%. Overall im a down to earth guy, professional with a high sex drive. Very oral, love giving and recieving. I love all positions, 3somes, MFM, FMF, group play and extra long sessions. Im multiorgasmic. You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.

My Ideal Person The ideal woman or couple has a high sex drive, character and attitude. She, they has an open mind, hardcore sexual desires and love to please. In addition to pleasing they also love to be pleasured by have her pussy and ass fucked, licked...eaten. I’m looking for women and couples who are ready to let go and allow that perv nympho attitude out. Tested , and vaccinated. Tested regularly and can provide results

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Dgotcock4u's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Lakewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1967
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English