AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Devildog338278 40 / 43 / C
"I'm male, 34 yrs old. Not looking for anything serious. I'm ready to kick back and have a good time. Single women as well as couples are more than welcome to message me. Let's meet and have some fun. After all isn't that what its all about?"
Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2016

To view all of
Devildog338278's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Devildog338278's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,618,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Calittle09
Illinois, United States
domygirlillwatch
Indiana, United States
eatredd1
Arkansas, United States
Versaillescpl4cp
Kentucky, United States
76couple2
Indiana, United States
Hornycouplethats
Illinois, United States
melissa62376
Tennessee, United States
WetinWildCpl4U
Indiana, United States
Unfazed4
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Devildog338278 40/C
Owensboro, Kentucky
Introduction
N my spare time. I'm wild and love the ladies. I'm fun and enjoy good company.

My Ideal Person I like people who aren't judgmental. Women and couples who are all about enjoying themselves. I'm a bigger guy. But I'm not fat or nasty. I'm very clean and very respectful. I like the same in return. If you are souly about looks. Then I'm not the one for u. But if u about fun. Then I'm your man

Information
  • 40/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1982 August 24, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Chef Ragu
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts