[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DevilCouple4u269 39 / 49 / C
"Looking for our +1. Waiting to find that special girl or girls to fulfill our desires."
Newburgh, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2019

To view all of
DevilCouple4u269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DevilCouple4u269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,281,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deidrealovesyou
Tennessee, United States
sweetnsexyts
Illinois, United States
ilikesemjuicy
Illinois, United States
SWPC1983
Tennessee, United States
Jennybad69
Illinois, United States
ashCD22
Kentucky, United States
CincyJanyah
Indiana, United States
mizzcrazy1
Ohio, United States
Knc80
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
DevilCouple4u269 39/C
Newburgh, Indiana
Introduction
__Rone __We are a married couple of Mediterranean decent and both attractive,Sexy. I’m 35 and She is 45 and looks 30. She also has size D fake breasts and enjoys having open minded sexual experiences with myself and a sexy female .. or whoever comes up 💦 _Lisa__hey this is Liz his other half 👆🏼And yes 100% I would love to be With a beautiful , sexy banging bitch . I would also love making my husband so damn HOT, j sould also enjoy very very much if I were dominant 😛

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of DevilCouple4u269's responses

Information
  • 39/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newburgh, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 25, 1983 March 29, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)