Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DeviantDaisy1983 38 / F
"I'll never apologize for being different! Thicker then cold peanut butter!"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 15, 2019

To view all of
DeviantDaisy1983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeviantDaisy1983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,349,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyFun7445
Arizona, United States
Jaykaysd90
California, United States
LostinSTL41
Missouri, United States
oe8ball
California, United States
aduzitgud
California, United States
Jegbernall1983
California, United States
cali4nicatorxxx
California, United States
bigruud
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
sbk87
Maryland, United States
 
Status
DeviantDaisy1983 38/F
San Diego, California
Ask not what your country can do for you, But who you can do for your country!
Introduction
I'm single and ready to mingle! I am loyal and trustworthy. If I consider you a friend I'll always be there or do what I can to help. I'm a kind hearted girl with a big smile on my face always. I'm always horny. And in need a real true blue friends with benefits. I'm looking for someone to eat pizza, drink beer, watch football, and talk shit with. Ohh and we definitely gonna fuck. Probably alot. I have great personal hygiene, and I wax every 4 weeks. (Ethical non monogamy)

My Ideal Person Be polite, respectful and clean.
Someone who know what they are doing in the bedroom is a must.
Must be open minded.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 27, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entertainment indust
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: