Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Desipb 41 / M
Yuba City, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Desipb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Desipb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,481,743 Active Members!*
Desipb 41/M
Yuba City, California
professional male looking to meet new friends-singles or couples , I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I’m typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I can host I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you.I like to have brunch out somewhere. Sexually, I'm a wildcat. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. Experience-wise, I've done a few things, but I want to do a lot more. Always safe play. Chatting and coffee meetup first. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share. MOST IMPORTANT THING BE CLEAN AND DISEASE FREE .. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this, or you may copy and paste this one.***

  • 41 / male
  • Yuba City, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 3, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None