Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Delight4Night 51 / 48 / C
"We are seeking playmates for bi hot wife and her hot hubby. If you like to fuck big white cock and play with pussy too do say hi"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2021

To view all of
Delight4Night's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Delight4Night's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,647,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mauriziodeso
Lombardia, Italy
jjonesmaverick
Oklahoma, United States
QueenCream69
New South Wales, Australia
sainchris2
Maine, United States
luv2eat4fun
Missouri, United States
Butineur33
Aquitaine, France
sexcorpionn69
Region Metropolitana, Chile
therod8inches
New South Wales, Australia
Gm_macklloyd8
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Delight4Night 51/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
What's happening?
Introduction
We are a former professional now full time leisure couple with a lot of leisure time and resources for fun play dates. Seek sexy intelligent people for sexy fun times in nice locations. Weekdays and weekends can be fun too. Please do say hi if you feel you can have fun with us both ladies and couples.

My Ideal Person Ladies, couples and the occasional party who want an all over sexy couple to be your lovers… we got it going on and in… seeking hot fun people who are smart and well mannered and who appreciate boundaries. We like people to feel relaxed amidst nice settings in total privacy for play dates. We find this conducive to uninhibited sexual pleasure. 🥂🥂💋💋

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Swedish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1972 November 1, 1975
Travels to: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Trader Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None