AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Deliciouspucci 35 / F
"Ms. Cocoliciouspucci"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 23, 2017

To view all of
Deliciouspucci's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deliciouspucci's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,706,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
caliblueyes2
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
letmefeelthat
Tennessee, United States
DarkStallionFaU
Texas, United States
glion007
Arkansas, United States
LaCreole76
Maryland, United States
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
pussypumper0884
Arkansas, United States
5555559b
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Deliciouspucci 35/F
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I am an outgoing, smart, & and Fun. Per to be around, I'm looking for. a fun, outgoing Male that love. to go on vacations & outtings, a Male that loves to enjoy life to the fullest and just explore the world, and let nature take its course after, wat will all of this enjoyment & Fun lead up to in bed

My Ideal Person Very out going, loves to have fun, smart & freakyyyy☺ a male that loves to have fun in bed and out of bed, I Live in Houston, Texas now

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1986
Travels to: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: