Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
December_Nyte 31 / F
"If you like Ebony Girls... then connect with me now!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
December_Nyte's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view December_Nyte's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,031,066 Active Members!*
 
Status
December_Nyte 31/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Hello Gentlemen! #I'm going #Live #right #now!
Introduction
I'm an Adult Entertainer/Model. I provide Fetish entertainment online globally to adult gentlemen & couples only. I also DO NOT hook up in person for rendezvous or casual sex dates. So please respectful of my decision. If you're online and want to be treated like a king... Well look no further because I am the Ebony Queen you have been searching for. WARNING: PLEASE DO NOT DISRUPT MY BROADCAST WITH RUDE COMMENTS TO ME OR OTHER MEMBERS OTHER WISE YOU WILL BE ADDED TO MY BLOCK PARTY WITHOUT AN R.S.V.P. Thank You[COLOR red][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A true gentleman that is compassionate about a woman's feelings. Spontaneous at times, generous, outgoing and enjoys spoiling his princess with gifts.

View more of December_Nyte's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 3, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Webcam Performer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: