Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Debbie011 67 / T
"The picture should tell you the mood oh yes"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2012

To view all of
Debbie011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Debbie011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,065,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
csman1556
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
liketryhardon7
Online NOW!
New York, United States
pantiesrrrhot
Georgia, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
hardonsucker49
New Mexico, United States
keishacd69
Wisconsin, United States
MarlaAntonia
New Mexico, United States
S1NSAT1ON69
Virginia, United States
sukme1973
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Debbie011 67/T
Richmond, Virginia
Feeling like a nice hard cock would be good
Introduction
Enclose picture will get answered. Send me a friend request/be a top fan to get some special attention. Looking for meets that can host. Not looking for LTR. Daytime play possible though difficult. Some weekend days possible evenings not very possible. Catch me on IM and lets see what we can work out. Total bottom gurl - don't ask if I can host already answered that.

My Ideal Person Looking for a person that wants to ride me to completion. Bottom gurl that wants to please a stiff one in more ways than one. Foreplay would be a great start but can accommodate straight to the point lol.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Debbie011's responses

Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 23, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: tekkie
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: