Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ddwillsqtu 57 / F
"Same as you....but I mean it."
Fallbrook, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 22, 2016

To view all of
Ddwillsqtu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ddwillsqtu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,701,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mostweekdaysoff
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_CoolCAMan
California, United States
easytolove1974
Nevada, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
nude92507
California, United States
619FemWorshipper
California, United States
Doc906
California, United States
culotero42
California, United States
Kneric
California, United States
 
Status
Ddwillsqtu 57/F
Fallbrook, California
I left my egg....
Introduction
Im single and free white and over 21. So are you hopefully. Ive been on and off the site for years. Ive met some really awesome people over the years and recently.had alot of fucking fun..Im discreet honest and am wanting new things in my life. So the jerkoffs that just wanna play games and give the site a bad rep I hope to make good friends and meet the mind blowing fuck friend. I like hard fast slow deep. Im not into pain ,didnt like getting spanked whem i was young and is distracting now. Im open to women annd want to experience New thingsanother sooner rather lter. Happy searching. If i dont answer its cause maybe im just.not that into you. Talk to u later or not. And just because I have alot of friends doesnt mean i fucked them all. Thank u.

My Ideal Person Someone laid back. I love a big dick. Im honest open and curious.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ddwillsqtu's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Fallbrook, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Dispatch
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, sinon DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: