Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ddonn232 64 / M
"looking for a mature friend"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ddonn232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,394,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ddonn232 64/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
just a avg guy easy going working class type of guy whos interested in meeting the same, I like to take my time at sex and would like to meet first for just a quick 10 min meet I'm only on this sytem occasionally but regularly so I prefer not to maintain a gold membership. a bit shy I'm not looking for quick sex and I prefer to get aquainted first,and get to know the person .I'm very casual easy going blue collar type working class and looking for someone who can relate to that Im a bi curious first timer with the right chemistry I lose my inhibitions very easily, and I become a bit dom I drive older cars rust buckets by choice I'm ddf I dont smoke if you smoke thats ok I have done role play in the past dom/sub with BDSM with a female . I'm not really into giving pain but its up to my partner and with some limits

My Ideal Person someone who is submissive can host and meet weekdays. also someone in the nw sub of mpls robbinsdale to rogers or elk river.someone near my age, I prefer a female who likes their breasts given lots of attention


my wife doesnt have knowledge that I'm doing this she isnt a sexual person so I must be discreet

  • 64 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 25, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: factory
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown