Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ddoesitall 49 / M
"Looking for NSA Fun"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 22, 2017

To view all of
Ddoesitall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ddoesitall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,406,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ncfun4fun704
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
journeyman704
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Richie72288
North Carolina, United States
caryapexcpl
North Carolina, United States
HalfASec
South Carolina, United States
RomeIsland2
Georgia, United States
Playexplore
Maryland, United States
Tage2017
Oregon, United States
Seekingyou4me52
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Ddoesitall 49/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
I love to please. All genders welcome. Let me fill you up and give you a leg shaking O or five. Let me open wide for you and take you in until you explode. Looking for hot and ready people wanting to play, especially those that do not mind sharing the room with other playful people. Group play would be great and I do not discriminate but one on one is always fun too. If you want to play, we should chat. I am a versatile, ddf bisexual male who likes to explore. Ladies, trans, couples, groups, gangbangs, I am up for it. If you see me on, I am looking. Ladies, gents, Bi couples, groups, multiple orgasms welcomed and appreciated. All poles and holes open. I love to please so hit me up. You will NOT regret it.

My Ideal Person Anyone playful with the right parts and a desire to share them. The juicier the better. This is meant to be fun. Let's have some fun.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 24, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: