Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dbrascoo91 47 / M
"Fun, fit and passionate. Fully vaccinated in April 2021"
Issaquah, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 30, 2018

To view all of
Dbrascoo91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dbrascoo91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wambamtymam520
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
loveit_hard237
Washington, United States
col400
Washington, United States
rdirtysecret15
Colorado, United States
hotwhitetight
California, United States
Hardblackman1963
California, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
TShawaiianGirl
Washington, United States
 
Status
Dbrascoo91 47/M
Issaquah, Washington
Introduction
Educated, clean, genuine, relaxed and enjoy pleasing others. Looking to explore with couples or singles who want to maximize their sexual pleasures. Not looking for any drama or to change my or your situation, just discrete sex and fun focused connections. Consider me your sexual swiss army knife.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple or select singles who want to explore in a fun, clean and sexy atmosphere. Open to anything that feels good and makes each other happy. Let's put smiles on each others faces

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of Dbrascoo91's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Issaquah, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men), Trans or Men
Birthdate: January 3, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: