Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Daytonafun1 51 / T
"No Drama, Clean, Fun Times"
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2021

To view all of
Daytonafun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daytonafun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,747,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ratedrjackal
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Angela42270
Florida, United States
lz23456
Louisiana, United States
mentchocolate
Kentucky, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
todd3215
Florida, United States
pedro196171
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
versguyjay69
Florida, United States
 
Status
Daytonafun1 51/T
Daytona Beach, Florida
first time on here in over a year
Introduction
Nice, Clean, Smooth, Intelligent, bi-male. I am not Trans, I identify as male (CD). I just want to differentiate the two so there is no confusion. I don't dress in public, only in my home fyi. My preferred method of meeting someone would be to meet in public first, then taking it from there. I do like older men and women. I do not like rude or pushy people. I like nice people. It's pretty simple, just be nice and polite.

My Ideal Person Must be nice, clean, intelligent, disease, and drug-free.

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 25, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: