Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DavidReuben19681 62 / M
"Love personal moments"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 22, 2018

To view all of
DavidReuben19681's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DavidReuben19681's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queen_Cream
Michigan, United States
defox80
Nebraska, United States
bowdownboy
Tennessee, United States
Leilababyy
British Columbia, Canada
lickitgood3755
Iowa, United States
Dominlady
Wisconsin, United States
Livetosuckdickmt
Montana, United States
Jenslut22
Indiana, United States
smilie304
Distrito Federal, México
 
Status
DavidReuben19681 62/M
Seattle, Washington
Hmm must be spring. Else why all the interest in seeing me stroke my cock on cam. Love women in the mood.
Introduction
Yea moments happen and who knows where it may end up. I love life. I enjoy erotic moments. Occasionally I meet. But love stroking my cock on cam and the erotic chat that may emerge. Hmmm I read profiles so as to feel out who you are.. This is me, not complicated just being honest... my best feature

My Ideal Person She is inspired, creative, erotic, open to sharing, wanting to know.

View more of DavidReuben19681's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: