Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Daveisin44 65 / M
""
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 18, 2003

To view all of
Daveisin44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daveisin44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,362,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kellyktown
North Carolina, United States
rm_domeagain47
North Carolina, United States
funcpl46452
Vermont, United States
sharewithfriend
South Carolina, United States
NcCuple4fun
North Carolina, United States
juicybooty38
South Carolina, United States
scfuncouple1914
South Carolina, United States
sunlover19635
North Carolina, United States
nc_couple28150
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Daveisin44 65/M
Richmond, Virginia
kik me daveisin44
Introduction
I am a sincere man who is intent upon sharing his love with others whose focus is the same. You will find me to be a partner who will place your needs above his own, to provide you with the quality, sexual experience that you would like to have in your life. I love the anticipation of a meeting and of the possibilities of unprogrammed occurrences that may take place. You will find me flexible and accommodating, and certainly with your pleasure in mind. Also, discretion is my byword.:) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, file sharing, or marketing - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Good health, good grooming, and good hygiene is expected, but most importantly I would like a person who can get lost in the moment, revel in the feeling, and be responsive in their appreciation of what we share. I will enjoy chatting sufficiently beforehand to get a feeling of your needs, desires and aspirations; and you will also be made aware of mine.

I like being watched and filmed, love playing with couples especially if it's a cuckold situation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Daveisin44's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1958
Travels to: Myrte Beach, South Carolina, United States
Hometown: Lexington, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: