Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DaveLinda4u 64 / 59 / C
"Looking for intimate sensual fun."
Barrie/Orillia, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
DaveLinda4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaveLinda4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,077,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DaveLinda4u 64/C
Barrie/Orillia, Ontario , Canada
Intimate sensual fun couple!
Introduction
FREE MEMBERS: Go into IM so others can contact you! Clean, discrete, open, easy going couple looking for intimate fun with others. Female half enjoys other women, so a bi or bi curious female is on our list. We're "go with the flow". We're not bed hoppers, but will consider play at first meet if everyone is comfortable and things feel right. Only play in the same room, not alone, or separate. Full or soft swap. Open to ongoing friendships. Not into domination, aggression, s&m, hair pulling, name calling or play along that line. We'd love for a bi woman to join us. May consider female joining another female on her own .. no males involved! No interest in just a male. NONE AT ALL!!

My Ideal Person Easy going people, who want to have intimate fun!.

Information
  • 64/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie/Orillia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1960 December 6, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses