Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Darrellm126 37 / M
"Shaved and curved and 10 inches long"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2005

To view all of
Darrellm126's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darrellm126's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,563,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Utah, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Darrellm126 37/M
Chicago, Illinois
I am a drug and disease free guy. Open to a lot of things just looking for fun. Have been in the lifestyle for some time. Can sometimes play as a couple.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a specific type of woman Im open to slender women curvy women and BBW. A beautiful face and personality tops everything though. Im a swinger so I do prefer a woman who is open to threesums and moresums but that's not a requirement. Im open to something discreet or a friend to hang out with outside the bedroom just depending on the person and situation. Just looking for a woman to explore with over all open to new ideas and excitement. As for couples I have no problem with MFM threesums gangbangs and have helped with a couple DP fantasies. Again no back and forth with emails and texts and trading pics please be prepared at least for a meet and greet if all goes well.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Darrellm126's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 16, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: