Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Darn_ESH 25 / F
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Darn_ESH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darn_ESH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,407,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Alabama, United States
Ohio, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Darn_ESH 25/F
Montgomery, Alabama
I’m a single parent and CANNOT meet at the drop of a hat. It HAS to be planned in advance. I’d really like someone a bit older and more experienced. Not interested in being a third or hooking up with married men whether you got approval from your wife or not.

My Ideal Person Someone older, up to 42 years old. Experienced, patient, and has a great sense humor. CONDOMS ARE MANDATORY!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Fisting, Massage, Fingering

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Darn_ESH's responses

  • 25 / female
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 24, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: