Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Darkerside46 77 / M
"I love being naked with all kinds of people I need black guys to feed me breed me and seed ne"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2020

To view all of
Darkerside46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darkerside46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,333,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
travelerbro
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Guille251991
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Cultonchasidy
North Dakota, United States
2010laidback69
Texas, United States
Kingporn9
Illinois, United States
cooper1827
Nevada, United States
1962VIRGO
Alberta, Canada
CanUhandleITal69
Michigan, United States
CuriousMN56560
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Darkerside46 77/M
Fargo, North Dakota
Introduction
Need women who like watching guys have sex Love straight guys to fuck me and Love suckin straight cock

My Ideal Person Must like sex drugs and rock and roll. Young and attractive Sluts needed for outdoor gangbangs and various perverted activities. Likes to watch me suck her man's cock, straight guys that like getting sucked off and that like fuckin guys

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 16, 1946
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: