AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Darkchik1234 45 / F
"I can’t read messages "
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Darkchik1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darkchik1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,623,619 Active Members!*
 
Status
Darkchik1234 45/F
Rockford, Illinois
Hey ladies no longer a paid provider so if you see me on IM ME I’ll be waiting looking for fun times let’s chat
Introduction
I'm looking for fun is it still available pleas stop contacting me for pic to collect I’m real and ready to play I’m interested in meeting with mature women who are really interested in this lifestyle males are welcom also but please don’t contact me if your not up for real meets I’m single and mingling not just here for nothing hit me up let’s catch a drink or two

My Ideal Person I am open entering a new chapter in life wanting to I think outside the box and more I’m interested in bisexual encounters let’s see where the real and fake are

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 7, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either