Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DarinAmanda 40 / 39 / C
"Looking for a bit of occasional fun"
Goshen, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2021

To view all of
DarinAmanda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarinAmanda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,532,876 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
DarinAmanda 40/C
Goshen, Ohio
Couple new to the lifestyle. Willing to try new things with the right people. We’re both a little shy. Clean, safe, no drama, no pressure. Looking for a couple, or a male as a third to get comfortable 😉 on occasion. We love each other, our sex life is FANTASTICALLY AMAZING and just want to explore sometimes. He is a bisexual man of few words but knows how to fuck. Always willing to please you in the bedroom. She is a bi-curious woman with a high sex drive, normally ready to go at anytime but enjoys a bit of foreplay.

My Ideal Person Fun, laid back and easy going. Someone who likes to fuck and maybe hang outside the bedroom. Fulfill fantasies of being part of a threesome and maybe help her get comfortable with possibly another woman.

  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Goshen, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 9, 1983 August 26, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue