Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Danimalz70 52 / M
"Horny volunteer firefighter looking for volunteers"
Ottawa, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 19, 2009

To view all of
Danimalz70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Danimalz70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,352,765 Active Members!*
 
Status
Danimalz70 52/M
Ottawa, Illinois
Introduction
Horny firefighter from north central Illinois that would like to enjoy the bedroom with a lady or a couple on occasion when time allows for everyone. BBW are more than welcome especially as I am a larger guy myself. Don't be afraid!

My Ideal Person I would like to find a lady or couple to play with when time allows for both of us. It may be a quickie... it may be in the middle of the night.... but when the urge strikes.... go for it!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Billy Joel

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mostly to be with another couple... if a black lady was included...
that would be the best!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No really.... most any of the ladies would work :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Danimalz70's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Ottawa, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 8, 1970
Travels to: LasVegas, Ohio, United States
Hometown: Utica, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None