Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DaniLovesToSuck 50 / F
"Wanna have some fun ???"
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 10, 2017

To view all of
DaniLovesToSuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaniLovesToSuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,048 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SecretAsianMan7
North Carolina, United States
Dave021285
Illinois, United States
69sexywellingand
Missouri, United States
hungandnice81
Rhode Island, United States
Devdog1496
North Carolina, United States
Keith0791
Iowa, United States
will81nc
North Carolina, United States
Chrismc24
North Carolina, United States
funinenc
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
DaniLovesToSuck 50/F
Jacksonville, North Carolina
I just love being ghosted !!!!
Introduction
*** I can’t respond messages *** I am a very sexual person looking for a FWB. I’m not a skinny chick so if thats what youre looking for, keep looking. If you like a female with a big ass and tits I’m your . I know we are on a hook up site but don’t message me saying I wanna fuck or suck my dick because you will be ignored. There is a way talk me and that’s not it.

My Ideal Person Honest, nice, cute, loves kiss, tattoos, has a sense of humor, and last but not least loves to fuck.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 2, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: