Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DanandMelissa 44 / 41 / C
"We just love having fun"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2018

To view all of
DanandMelissa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DanandMelissa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,244,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SLCMcSwingfaNasT
Utah, United States
Mikeis4real123
Florida, United States
BottomBitch8436
Michigan, United States
Robsto36
Florida, United States
ironprince27
Alabama, United States
acplscuriosity
Florida, United States
2hoT2noTwanTmorE
Kentucky, United States
Want2PlayTampa
Florida, United States
Dicknipples88
Illinois, United States
 
Status
DanandMelissa 44/C
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
We love to play with others Mel is bi Dan is straight We are DandD free and non pushy We have had quite a few threesome and group experiences and we are open to most things Shes got a very wild side with the right people We love tips too

My Ideal Person We have no hang ups meeting singles or couples Single women preferably bi Single guys 8 Couples we are open to same room soft or full swap

Information
  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 26, 1979 April 20, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None