Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Danaldo23783 44 / M
"Sex-machine or only toy."
Praca Seca, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: October 6, 2020

To view all of
Danaldo23783's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Danaldo23783's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,286,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
readyforsex1691
Florida, United States
Secretkeepr81
Kansas, United States
Bella792021
Connecticut, United States
SunnyNymph2
Somerset, United Kingdom
BustySaLaRue
Manitoba, Canada
LUNASIGILOSA
Pernambuco, Brazil
Thauane30
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_Aline3008
Tocantins, Brazil
SexyWhyteSlut
California, United States
 
Status
Danaldo23783 44/M
Praca Seca, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Vamos Brincar
Introduction
Homem carinhoso, respeitador, safado, muito safado. Gosto muito de lamber uma bucetinha cheirosa e deixo ela saborosa.

My Ideal Person Mulher cheirosa, de buceta gostosa e apetitosa e que goste muito de sexo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dire Straits, Gorllaz

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sim, já Suzy Rêgo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Danaldo23783's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Praca Seca, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 2, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Contador
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: