AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dan4Fun2 63 / M
"Looking for fun times... maybe even sex too"
Louisvillle, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2001

To view all of
Dan4Fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dan4Fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,540,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
radar9158
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
mark92262
Online NOW!
California, United States
ralle6661
Niedersachsen, Deutschland
Funfckncpl
Oregon, United States
abbyjonhson
California, United States
Devasso_Brz
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
abelle59
Aquitaine, France
angelmbermudezs
Managua, Nicaragua
Lillyantj2020
Washington, United States
 
Status
Dan4Fun2 63/M
Louisvillle, Kentucky
Introduction
Hi, I'm a DWM, open minded, easy going, with a slighty off beat sense of humor. I'm 5'10", about 220 lbs, average to stocky build.

My Ideal Person Looking for people who like having Fun. Always willing to make new friends. Would like to meet open minded people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'll share that 1-1 ;-)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dan4Fun2's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Louisvillle, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1958
Travels to: somewhere, Kentucky, United States
Hometown: Southern, Minnesota
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: na
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: