Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dallas1709 49 / F
"Back again it's been a long time!!! Sending me dick pics is not turning me on by any means so please stop sending them to me"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2018

To view all of
Dallas1709's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dallas1709's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,090,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michelle4ufl2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
jwatt63
Alabama, United States
offdaedge
Florida, United States
pdqpdq1976
Alabama, United States
captpaul41
Florida, United States
alshire
Georgia, United States
sexyp432
Goa, India
Biggiepaint
Florida, United States
pcbflguy
Florida, United States
 
Status
Dallas1709 49/F
Tallahassee, Florida
Let's Play a game. My new creation, Wake Up Take Picture!!! Let's see what we really look like and vote and comment on it...
Introduction
Like to have fun. I have sex appeal people per. Use to live in Bismarck ND 44 years old with 6 grand-s. wild crazy well age ware do not look 44.

My Ideal Person My ideal person well let's see if somebody that would not treat me like a w****. Somebody that might could wine and dine me and not be so judgmental. Take walks on the beach with long talks at night. And help me out when I need it financially mentor advice. And support me on anything and everything I do.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 12, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: