AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dale122461 60 / M
"Looking for friends/LTR"
Chesterfield, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dale122461's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,647 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dale122461 60/M
Chesterfield, Virginia
Introduction
Let me start by saying that I would love to find someone that is interested in something long term if we both feel the chemistry is there, or a friends with benefits type of realtionship if that is where things lead. Either way I am interested in the friends part also. I am a white male who enjoys all types of activities, from, dinner dates and movies, to sporting events. It would be great to find a partner in crime to take the occasional weekend at the beach or moutains together, and I love going to the outdoor summer concerts in the park or an eving out having a few drinks and dancing at the club. I love to play golf a couple of times a week, and would love to meet a woman who shares that interest.I like to think that I am a nice guy, who is clean cut and down to earth. I do have a great sense of humor, though it is sometimes a little dry or sarcastic, it can still be pretty funny! If this sounds like what you would like to find, I would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a someone who is down to earth and has a little bit of a wild streak at times. I would
like to meet a woman who enjoys going out and doing things together, but at the same time likes to stay in and doing things together. I am not looking for sex only, but friends also it is important for a strong relationship, so I would like someone who is open minded about sex. If this is you, I would love to hear from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of Dale122461's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Chesterfield, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 24, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None