Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dakotaslut 60 / F
"Hey I'm looking for adult fun. So if your up for some contact me. Part of a couple and we would love a Bi male to come and play regularly."
Center, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2016

To view all of
Dakotaslut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dakotaslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,554,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Dakota, United States
California, United States
Quebec, Canada
Iowa, United States
Texas, United States
Nebraska, United States
South Dakota, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
Dakotaslut 60/F
Center, Nebraska
I'm a bbw who loves to explore new things. I have a high sex drive. I'm fun and know how to be a lady in public and a slut in the bedroom. I am in and open relationship and I will let my fiancé know who contacts me and we will discuss what’s expected of anyone who wants to play. If your bi sexual that’s a bonus for all of us . He is wanting a Bi sexual Male or Lady. We keep Outselves STD free so until I or both of us get to know you comdoms as required no if ands or buts ( no pun intended) . So if I have peeked you interest send and email if I’m not on the IM. Aloha and deep kisses

My Ideal Person My Fiancé

  • 60 / female
  • Center, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: