Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dakota0318 55 / M
"Looking for a female nudist that would be interested in going to nudist resort with me"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2018

To view all of
Dakota0318's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dakota0318's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,295,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
musclelovingtop
California, United States
lingereboy63
Alberta, Canada
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
TSVanessaD2
Florida, United States
Justforfunanyhow
North Dakota, United States
suckme1355
California, United States
TLCBiHusker
Missouri, United States
jessypf
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
loveasspussy2012
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Dakota0318 55/M
Fargo, North Dakota
single and need a FWB
Introduction
i am divorced and looking for the perfect woman to enjoy sex with and maybe more and if we hit it off that would be great but if that is not in my cards right now then a FWB will do just fine, i love sex very much and lately that is all i can think about ....( maybe i need help mmm lol not ).... but wile i am in between women then i am open to try new things and experimenting new types of sexual pleasure, i am very secure with my sexuality and will always want to enjoy the feel and taste of a women's smooth and silky worm body over any thing else, plus i love the foreplay with a woman and hearing woman having a good orgasm is a major turn on to me.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: