Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Daddynbabyt 64 / 58 / C
"Daddy and good sub loooking"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 16, 2020

To view all of
Daddynbabyt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddynbabyt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AnthonyRR5
Kansas, United States
MzNasty1
Florida, United States
lacbigtits1991
West Virginia, United States
Ohiobbc78
Ohio, United States
XtreamFunCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
MsHumm
South Dakota, United States
redhottpussy
Kentucky, United States
blackenme2
Texas, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
 
Status
Daddynbabyt 64/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Thanks for stopping to see our profile. We are a interracial couple looking for female playmates on a regular basis we do live the bdsm lifestyle 24/7 and are considered primal we love oral. We are secure in our relationship so no drama please. Drop us a line if we sound interesting. Daddy says can you make her cum? Ladies how can my slut please you??

Information
  • 64/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1960 February 25, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses