Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DaddyandGinger 42 / 27 / C
"Kinky couple seeking friends and FWB"
Concord, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 12, 2020

To view all of
DaddyandGinger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddyandGinger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,548,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sphillyguy
Pennsylvania, United States
Awsblinds64
Colorado, United States
Me009900
Texas, United States
justforfun320098
North Carolina, United States
lickdasplit69
North Carolina, United States
MoaningWood42
Illinois, United States
2lonelyblueeyes2
North Carolina, United States
bullhooker
New York, United States
alex_75014
Ile de France, France
 
Status
DaddyandGinger 42/C
Concord, North Carolina
Thinking about cam should we play tonight?
Introduction
We are an engaged couple, Daddy is 42 nd Ginger is 27. She is bisexual while he is curious... We have a very vigorous and fulfilling sex life and relationship. We do not play without each other.

My Ideal Person Looking for a bisexual female or a couple with a bisexual female to play with. Must be drama gree, dark senses of humor and sexually compatible.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Motley crue. Guns and roses. Blink 182

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Orlando bloom his hair, eyes, and body. Emma store the zobiwlamd
make up.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DaddyandGinger's responses

Information
  • 42/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, N/A
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1978 October 11, 1993
Hometown: San clemente, California, United States Fort mill, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: grading business crew member
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None