Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Daddy_BabyGirl13 50 / 36 / C
"We want some DP's and Gangbangs"
Mentor, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2019

To view all of
Daddy_BabyGirl13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddy_BabyGirl13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Somedude3211
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Whynotnow67890
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Phungi2
Minnesota, United States
iwantwat
Minnesota, United States
YoungbukDaddy
Minnesota, United States
toolguy1175
Minnesota, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
Jeffhadd
Tennessee, United States
Wahpflash85
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Daddy_BabyGirl13 50/C
Mentor, Minnesota
Want to be stretched out by two cocks
Introduction
In the bedroom, we tend to like kinky, rough, and experimental sex. She isn't afaid to try anything once and listens to what she is told to do. Some of her favorite things are to be chocked, fisted, pussy slapped, ect. We are both clean, STD free, and want to keep it that way. [B][/B][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Not looking for people to waste our time. Want someone who will meet when they said they will. We are looking for people who are outgoing in bed and like different things. Must be clean and STD Free.

Information
  • 50/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mentor, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1973 September 19, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown