AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DaddyPaulNLilAmy 53 / 46 / C
"looking for another for fun and fucks"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2019

To view all of
DaddyPaulNLilAmy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddyPaulNLilAmy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,586,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sandy1lonelypuss
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
AliOrbit
Minnesota, United States
Caress6929
Minnesota, United States
Ksakrison
Minnesota, United States
geminigirl680
Wisconsin, United States
honeyxo14
Minnesota, United States
Jennwhynot
Minnesota, United States
luvlly_fairy
Minnesota, United States
Niko6768
Copenhagen, Denmark
 
Status
DaddyPaulNLilAmy 53/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
NO SINGLE MEN AT ALL THANK YOU! We are a very open minded fun loving couple thats looking for someone for fucks and fun going out or stayin in for sexxy time. Ultimately we are looking for someone long-term but casual discreet is also fine with us. We would like someone submissive but open to all. Please be open minded adventurous, very fun and smiley Have a great day!

My Ideal Person Someone very open honest playful and adventurous like us
She would love a sister or another lil to hang with also
Please be a submissive person in general
And open to something longterm
We know you are out there kitten
Reach out to us.

View more of DaddyPaulNLilAmy's responses

Information
  • 53/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1969 May 31, 1976
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None