Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DaPlumber76 46 / 46 / C
"Couple looking to play"
Randallstown, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 19, 2020

To view all of
DaPlumber76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaPlumber76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,786,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
North Carolina, United States
DaPlumber76 46/C
Randallstown, Maryland
We are a [B]REAL[/B] couple that enjoy meeting other [B]REAL[/B] couples. We are both professional with jobs that require clearances so [COLOR red]drama free and discretion [/COLOR]is a [B]MUST[/B]. We can been found anywhere from the local bar/club, to scrolling an art gallery, to wine tasting, to game night with friends. In short we have diverse interest. If you show interest in us we will let you know if the feeling is mutual or not. From there we can proceed.

  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Randallstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 18, 1976 June 25, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say