Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DOMLeatherMan 62 / M
"Bi White TOP Leather Man"
Sun Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2009

To view all of
DOMLeatherMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DOMLeatherMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PrincessRules
California, United States
rm_lb4man
California, United States
crazybananas7
Virginia, United States
bottomn818
California, United States
wanttocumgirl
California, United States
STARES21
Toscana, Italy
ant9702
Mississippi, United States
Balldeep64
California, United States
StuartCharlesMar
California, United States
 
Status
DOMLeatherMan 62/M
Sun Valley, California
What's happening?
Introduction
Hello, VERY ORAL BI/W/M, TOTAL TOP, 60 yo 5-10 219 lbs brown, blue, goatee, mustache, TESTED HIV NEG 4/23/19. Open minded, Creative, Easy Going Fun Guy. Great Sexual Energy I have various items/gear , Hoods, Gags, Speculum, Spreader Bars, Sounds, TENS, Nipple Clamps, Various sizes of weights for stretching Cock Chastity, Clothes Pins, etc..... Erotic Touch Looking for Chemistry ... For you more adventurous types I also have a Sling, Restraints, Leather Hoods, Blindfolds, Various Types of Paddles, Floggers, Rope, etc... SAY HI.... I WON'T HURT YOU .. I PROMISE.... lol OH .. DID I DO THAT..??? >:-) Be Safe and Enjoy the Journey DOM

View more of DOMLeatherMan's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Sun Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 10, 1960
Hometown: Whittier, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: