Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DMW8165 58 / M
"Hello and How are you?"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2021

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DMW8165's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,548,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
DMW8165 58/M
Detroit, Michigan
Single man looking to have some casual fun. Nothing serious, but it is possible after we have known each other. Please let's keep it drama free.. Do not need the problems. I'm. not about playing games, well unless it's for fun, . We can chat joke laugh and have good time. It all depends on us. I drink socially and that's the hardest drug that I do. I'm 420 friendly if that's your preference. The rest of it, I say do your thing but not with me. Some of these profiles are like novels. So If I message you and didnt read all of your profile. I apologize up front. It's just I seen what I liked or I liked what I seen.... So at this point I'll say let's chat and see if we have some type of chemistry or vibe. Also, if I send a flirt its not commitment, it is more of a Hello and what I said previously, until then Peace Love And Happiness

My Ideal Person Someone with a since of humor, like to get out and about on occasion and sit and chill at other times. . There is more, but if I say it all then we will have nothing to talk about, lo

  • 58 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 16, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Deigner
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses