Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DGoat13 24 / M
"Have me over for the night of your dreams"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2020

To view all of
DGoat13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DGoat13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,385,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
North Carolina, United States
DGoat13 24/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Take it all :)
*my kick is TozzCLT* Hey everyone! I'm a 22 year old recent grad located in the Charlotte area. Some of my interests include: Fitness, photography, anime, traveling but I really love learning new things! So feel free to teach me about some of your interests and passions :) A little bit more about me personally: Easy-going and I love to smile. I try to workout 5-6 times a week, that along with playing sports most of my life has kept me in pretty good shape. But other than that I enjoy spending time with family/friends and watching great shows! Just a young man trying to make sense of the world and my future haha. On the sexual side: I love sex and everything about it. Kissing is one of my favorite parts so I hope you also enjoy that lol. My favorite positions are doggy and cowgirl. I prefer 1 on 1 sex but I would be open to having my first time with a couple. I'd love to join a mature and fun couple, I'm great in close quarters and I'd be fine with someone watching or joining in! I don't want to interfere with your marriage or relationship, I just want to enhance it in any way I can Things to expect from a night with me: Expect to feel appreciated both physically and emotionally as we have a night of your wildest dreams. I'm very open-minded so feel free to share your kinks with me! After some mind-blowing, fiery, sex; you'll be glad you invited me over :) DDF, discreet, can't host but worth it Side Note: It's always been a fantasy of mine to pleasure a mature woman, so would you like to help me fulfill this? I love how mature women know exactly what they want and are confident in getting it! Thank you for checking out my profile and reading all of this!

My Ideal Person No specific race/type or any preferences like that, so don't be shy. Just someone who is warm and caring with a high sex drive!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I definitely fantasize about being with and pleasuring
older women. For #2, I've never roleplayed before but student/teacher has always been a fantasy of

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DGoat13's responses

  • 24 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1999
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: